Hers & Hers: From Rings to Shakers, Accessorizing Your Big Day

Celebrate the day with this chic selection of artful accoutrements and worldly keepsakes.

Edit-Her

1. Shake Things Up

Waylande Gregory gold tiger salt and pepper shakers, Longoria Collection, $150, longoriacollection.com

2. Hanky Panky

Ava lace handkerchief, Hibiscus Linens, $61, hibiscuslinens.com

3. Ring in the Day

Morganite cushion-cut ring, Brian Gavin Diamonds, $920, briangavindiamonds.com

4. French Kisses

Macaron by Patisse gift box, $50, macaronbypatisse.com

5. Quel Fromage

White marble cheeseboard set, Eclectic Home, $44, eclectichome.ws

6. Bead Different

Sara pendant necklace, A. Tak Crafts, $40–$55, etsy.com/shop/atakcrafts

7. Let’s Get Fizz-ical

Prima Mazzo Moscato D’Asti wine, HEB, $12, heb.com

8. Crystal Veil

Paris by Debra Moreland headpiece, Perfect Details, $512, perfectdetails.com

9. New Flame

Heliotrope mineral-therapy candle, Space Montrose, $20, spacemontrose.com

10. The Big Reveal

Nestina Accessories Oxana garter set, Gilded Aisle, $175, gildedaisle.com